Giving Opportunities
  Annual Fund Gift Clubs
Annual Fund Leadership Team
  Alumni Annual Fund
  Parent Annual Fund
  Campus Campaign
  Luhrs Center Circle of Friends
  Raiders Club
  Library Bookplate Program
  Business and Industry Campaign
  Reunion Giving
  Senior Challenge
  Matching Gift Program

Home >  Giving Opportunities >  Annual Giving >  Annual Fund Leadership Team
Annual Fund Leadership Team

The Shippensburg University Foundation’s Annual Fund relies on the dedication and support of many volunteers who help ensure our success.  These volunteers lead by their example and serve as ambassadors of the Shippensburg University and the SU Foundation to help seek support for the Annual Fund.

The goal for the 2011-2012 Annual Fund $2.3 million!

The Leadership Team for this year’s campaign includes:

National Chairs
Mr. Ronald H. Conard ’59 & ’65M and Mrs. Kathryn Spaid Conard ’60

1871 Visionary Society Chair
Dr. Hugh M. Aberman and Mrs. Kathryn Aberman

Hilltop Heritage Society Chair
Mr. Frederick D. Potthoff ’70 and Mrs. Ann Potthoff ’72

Board of Fellows Chair
Mr. Robert Gimmi '64

Tower Associates Chair
Mr. Larry E. Basler ’64 & ’69M and Mrs. Linda Basler’64 & ’89M

Friends of Old Main Chairs
Mr. Samuel T. Schucht ’59 and Mrs. Virginia Schucht ’60

Fountain Society Chairs
Mr. Christopher S. Weber ’03 and Mrs. Nicole L Weber ’01

President’s Club Chairs
Mr. Harry E.  Kelso '72 & '80M




  Shippensburg University Foundation